Water from avocado to lower LDL cholesterol and triglycerides

· Uncategorized
Authors

Image
Natural solution to lower the bad colecterol and triglycerides
I now under my cholesterol and triglycerides in a natural way and since it has given me results, would that others

could do the same. I like everything clear with limits. I also take a supplement of Omega 3 Plus de 3000 milligrams per day and take water from leaves of avocado. This recipe is miraculous, it allowed me to lower the cholesterol of 247 to 159. With that I tell him everything. I hope you find to others as my.

Leave a Reply

